Term Dates

January to April Term (12 week term)

Monday: 9th January - 3rd April (classes off 20th February)

Tuesday: 10th January - 4th April (classes off 21st February)

Wednesday: 11th January - 5th April (classes off 22nd February)

Thursday: 12th January - 30th March

Friday: 13th January - 31st March

Saturday: 14th January - 1st April NB No classes on 25/3 due to examinations 

Sunday: 15th January - 2nd April 

Term: Saturday April 22nd - Thursday June 22nd 

Saturday: 22nd April - 17th June (9 week term)

Sunday: Examination classes throughout term 

Monday: 24th April - 19th June (9 week term) NB Includes May 1st 

Tuesday: 25th April - 20th June (9 week term)

Wednesday: 26th April - 21st June (9 week term)

Thursday: 27th April - 22nd June (9 week term) NB Includes May 4th

Friday: 28th April - 16th June (8 week term) 

Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June: Examinations